INDUSTRIES IN QUEBEC
RISKS AND PERILS
http://industriequebec.ca   http://industriequebec.cc
 
11 vistors, 11 pages shown

 

Welcome ! Login
Terms and conditions of use
Considering the real-time nature of this bulletin board, it is impossible for us to review messages or confirm the validity of information posted. Please remember that we do not actively monitor the contents of and are not responsible for any messages posted. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message.

The messages express the views of the author of the message, not necessarily the views of this portal or any entity associated with this portal. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable messages and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary. This is a manual process, however, so please realize that we may not be able to remove or edit particular messages immediately.

You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this portal to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violative of any law. You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by this portal.

We at this portal also reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) in the event of a complaint or legal action arising from any message posted by you.

Please note that commercial advertisements, chain letters, pyramid schemes, and solicitations are inappropriate in this portal. However, we have no objection to referencing commercial or non-commercial site homepages, products, services, or informational sites and links, in reference to any post, it's context or idea being conveyed, if access to such is available to the general public, and it specifically relates to the discussion. We ask you use discretion when using blind references in any post or signature. Not all users of this portal are experienced enough to understand how to determine where these links may point.

If you choose to use a signature at this portal we ask you do not specifically reference products or services via URL or otherwise, but instead reference a homepage. We reserve the right to correct this situation.

 


Home Articles Events Links Classifieds Discussions My Portal Join Us Administration

Web Site in agreement with the judgment 2002 SCC 14.27704
of the supreme court of Canada of february 21, 2002

The Revolt of Victims: to know our rights and to have them respected

Copyright © Jean Jolicoeur. All Rights Reserved.

INDUSTRIES AU QUÉBEC
RISQUES ET PÉRILS
http://industriequebec.ca   http://industriequebec.cc
 
23 visites, 23 pages affichées

 

Bienvenue ! Login
AAQ.CA Autochtones Indiens
Termes et conditions d'utilisation

Considérant que ce portail est en temps réel, il nous est impossible de revoir les messages et de valider l'information qui est affichée. Nous aimerions vous rappeler que nous ne surveillons pas activement le contenu affiché et que nous ne sommes pas responsable de ces messages. Nous ne pouvons pas nous porter garants ni assurer l'exactitude, l'intégrité, la totalité, la pertinence ni l'utilisation d'aucun message, et nous ne sommes pas responsable du contenu d'aucun message.

Les messages expriment les opinions de l'auteur du message, et non pas nécessairement les opinions de ce portail ou de toute personne associée avec ce portail. Tout utilisateur qui s'objecte à un message affiché est encouragé de nous aviser par courriel immédiatement. Il nous est possible d'enlever tout message questionnable et nous ne négligerons rien pour le faire dans les plus courts délais, si il est nécessaire d'enlever ou de corriger ce message.

En utilisant ce portail, vous êtes d'accord à ne pas afficher du contenu connu comme étant faux et diffamatoire, inexact, abusif, vulgaire, haineux, harcelant, obscène, profanant, orienté sexuellement, menaçant, envahissant la vie privée des gens ou qui viole n'importe quelle loi. Vous acceptez de ne pas afficher aucun contenu ayant des droits d'auteur à moins que vous en soyez l'auteur ou le portail lui-même.

L'administrateur du portail se réserve aussi le droit de dévoilé votre identité ou quelques informations que nous possédions sur vous, dans l'éventualité que nous serions forcés suite à une plainte ou poursuite légale résultant d'un message que vous auriez affiché.

Considérez que les annonces de commerces, les chaînes de lettres, les ventes pyramidales et les sollicitations sont inappropriés sur ce portail. Cependant, nous n'avons aucune objection à référencer la page d'accueil des sites commerciaux et non commerciaux, des produits, des services, des sites d'information et des liens considérant que le contenu et les idées véhiculées sont pour les meilleurs intérêts du grand public et favorisent la libre discussion. Nous vous demandons la plus grande prudence lors de référence dans l'affichage et document identifié. Tous les usagers de ce portail n'ont peut être pas l'expérience nécessaire pour comprendre toute l'implication où peuvent pointer tous ces liens.

Si vous choisissez de vous identifier dans ce portail, nous vous suggérons de ne pas spécifiquement vous référer à des produits ou services avec une adresse URL mais plutôt de vous référer à une page d'accueil; nous nous réservons le privilège de corriger tout manquement à cette règle.

 


Accueil Articles Événements Liens Annonces Discussions Mon Portail Devenir Membre Administration

Site en conformité avec le jugement 2002 CSC 14.27704
de la Cour Suprême du Canada en date du 21 février 2002

La Révolte des Victimes: connaître et faire respecter ses droits

Copyright © Jean Jolicoeur. All Rights Reserved.